Skip navigation

I bid my self to confront the dawn as I still sit here with my cigar down the moon beam and wish to meet my love…The Elder one – of the oldest elves…( Mais…moi-meme.., it’s just me…)…Glimpses of my girls fulfill this air of beautiful mind…they’ve been there…and here…on my path, in my heart, and within my breath…The Elder given me the best and worse of them…like they have taken me in reverse…and I was so in love with them…even still am…( I commenced it…) A tempestuous of a dream headed now… I’ve been into it since I was 8…and it just never change…I have no willing to end this until I just end it…if price is all it needs, then I just give it…somehow…someday…I’ll meet glory… ( smiling…)…Another story tale is cranking up the sore of bones …it comes like a chilly wind that sighs among…I’ve been a monster to someone…( do you think so..?)…Sshh…I refuse to regret, believe soon it’ll be just as good as it gets…( that’s better..)…I now remain an apology…to the greatest ones…they have given like a life time to bring endearment, and I just never feel enough…(silence)…and how does it feel to realize when two guys are deeply sympathized but they just got paralyzed…by …(human error ?…haha, forgive me for saying this, … she wouldn’t dare enough to call it that way…) …and in the next morning things just don’t gloom, for rationalizations and facts had adjust the mind and heart then tell what ‘s actually worth to feel…yet, never know what to do…(Dear The Elder, do you reckon this vivid anxiety…)

And all of this just popped out of mine when there’s only three left…Darn! Tai Toi… ne plus parles a moi…

One Comment

  1. gw suka banget baca tulisan lo yang ini (terlihat pintar.. hauehaueha)piss ah :*


Leave a Reply

